How to delete your Snapchat account ?!
Snapchat can be an addictive app . There`s the fun selfie filters, the location-aware stickers, and the peace of mind that any goofy pictures of videos you send through the app will disappear once viewed .
So with that said, Snapchat is yet another app we have to monitor and manage on our devices, Whether you`re trying to cut back on social networks, or you simply no longer want to use Snapchat, easily you can delete your account in just a few clicks, you don`t need more than that.
First to delete your Snapchat account you`ll need to visit this Link and sign into your Snapchat account.
On logging in, you`ll see a screen similar to the one aboce, you need to Enter your username and password on last time, then click on the yellow ” Delete Account ” button.
Just as quickly as your Snaps disappear, so does your account, it`s important to remember that once you delete your account, you cannot get it back. I was able to sign up with the same user name after deleting my account, but my friends list and conversation list were no longer tried to the account.
Source : Cnet